A crochet clutch that holds my Kobo Arc perfectly

I discovered a very simple pattern at the Lion Brand website for a crocheted clutch purse, so I thought I’d try it. It was quick and easy to make, and I used gold flecked yarn for the lacy flap, so it ended up looking really nice too. Because I don’t really have much use for a clutch purse (I just liked the look of the pattern and wanted to try it) it was sitting around collecting dust in my craft room. Lo and behold, when I bought my first tablet purchase, a Kobo Arc, guess what it fit into like a glove? That’s right! My pretty clutch purse became the perfect tote for my new tablet. If you want to try the pattern, you can find it on the Lion Brand website at this link: http://www.lionbrand.com/patterns/80459AD.html

bag_clutch1abag_clutch1d

I would love to hear from you!

